more great deals!

I’m totally way behind the curve here… I’ve seen ads for zulily all over the place, especially since becoming pregnant and having Olive, but I never checked it out. Actually I may have clicked once and left once I noticed that I had to sign up. BUT.. things have changed.. I clicked.. I signed up.. and am so pleased with all of the cute things they have to offer and for such great deals! Check it out! :)

I’ll post something better later today… I’ve been busy, sorry! :)

2 comments
  1. b. lee said:

    they have crazy cute girlie threads * *

  2. Meri said:

    Nice, never heard of it! Will check out though! Happy Sunday.

Leave a Reply

