winner! yay! woohoo!

It is with great pleasure that I announce the winner of the giveaway for an 8×10 print of your choice from Livy Love Designs!!

I’m so happy to have had the chance to host a giveaway of one of Diana’s prints on my blog – I love her work! :)

Without further ado…

The winner is…

#8!

Meri, from Meri-Goes-Round!!!

Congratulations Meri!!

I hope winning this print helps you feel a little better and maybe even recover more quickly. :)  Email me your address and print choice to anowlsnest(at)gmail(dot)com and I’ll pass it on to Diana!  :)

And if you didn’t win you should still go order a print because they’re so pretty! :)

2 comments
  1. Meri said:

    yay yay yay! It does, indeed, make me feel a little better! I’ll send you an e-mail!
    Thanks for having the giveaway, and thanks to Diana too!

Leave a Reply

